Lake-Sumter Community College

Lake Sumter Community College
Lake Sumter Community College

Meet Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Josh Gonzales photo


Josh Gonzales

Mary Beth Morris


Vice President

David Jordan 

 Carl Specci photo


Carl Specci

 ​Jeremy Norton photo

 Faculty Liaison

Jeremy Norton

 Emily Lee Photo

Trustee Liaison 

Emily Lee

 ​Dr, Siddor photo ​ 

LSSC President 

Dr. Stanley ​Sidor

 Lindsay Holt photo

Past President

Lindsay Holt

Executive Director

Dr. Laura Byrd


2019 Directors

Phyllis Baum
Central Florida Health
Debbie Boggus
Community Volunteer
Ben Boylston
Law Office of Ben Boylston, P.A.
Kim Couch
South Lake Hospital
Dr. Isaac Deas
Deas Consulting
Mike DeGraw
Jenna Emerson
LeLayna France
Cornerstone Hospice
Clare L. Garner
Greenlee, Kurras, Rice, Brown & Garner, CPA
Dr. Jeffrey Glover
Glover Chiropractic Clinic
Sheriff Peyton Grinnell
Lake County Sheriff's Office
Harry Hackney
Campione & Hackney, Attorneys at Law
Shannon Herrera
New Beginnings​
Michael Holland
H​iers-Baxley Funeral Services
Michelle Michnoff
Seacoast Bank
Jerry Miller
Duke Energy
Dean Simmons
Ford Press
Sarah Uhrik
McLin Burnsed, P.A.
Vicki Wynns
Langley Health Services​