Lake-Sumter Community College

Lake Sumter Community College
Lake Sumter Community College

Web Committee

The purpose of this committee is to maintain the integrity of the overall design, functionality, and content of the College’s website. The committee creates and recommends policies, procedures, guidelines, and best practices for LSSC web-related activities, explores new initiatives and strategies, and receives and reviews suggestions for changes and improvements to the website.   




Co-Chairs: Denise English, Sasheika Thomlinson
Permanent Members: Debra Seaman
Voting Members: Graham Bourne, Imke Casey, Michael Nathanson, Lucy Torman, Donna McDonald, Susan Hackney, RaeLynn Poole, Kristin Benning

Scribe: Geneva Jones
Resources: Doug Guiler



Meeting Schedule: Monthly

Time, Day, Location: TBD



Committee Materials