Lake-Sumter Community College


Administration

 

Executive

Dr.

Stanley 

Sidor

President

SidorS@lssc.edu

(352) 323-3699

Dr.

Heather

Bigard

Vice President Administrative &
Financial Services

BigardH@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3525

Dr. 

Claire

Brady

Vice President Enrollment &
 Student Affairs

BradyC@lssc.edu

(352)  435-6308

Dr. 

Douglas

Wymer

Vice President Academic Affairs

WymerD@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3520

 

 

Administrative

Dr.

Amy

Albee-Levine

Dean Workforce Development

AlbeeLeA@lssc.edu

(352) 435-6331

Katrina

Bennett

Director Financial Aid

BennettK@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3510

Andrew

Bicanovsky

Director Facilities

BicanovA@lssc.edu

(352) 435-6301

Diana

Billingham

Controller

BillingD@lssc.edu

(352) 435-6351

Dr.

Laura 

Byrd

Associate Vice President Institutional Advancement/Executive Director Foundation

ByrdL@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3515

Loretta

Campman

Director Cash Management

CampmanL@lssc.edu

(352) 323-3681

Steven

Clark

Associate Dean Math & Science

ClarkS@lssc.edu

Mark

Duslak

Director Student Development

DuslakM@lssc.edu

(352) 435-6348

Nicole

Duslak

Director Educational Opportunity Programs

DuslakM@lssc.edu

(352) 323-3691

Pamela 

Fletcher

Interim Director Human Resources

FletcheP@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3513

Douglas

Guiler

Chief Information Officer

GuilerD@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3542

Karen

Hogans

Dean Math & Science

HogansK@lssc.edu

(352) 435-6354

Dr. 

Scott

Hopkins

Dean Arts & Letters

HopkinsS@lssc.edu

(352) 435-6302

Thomas

Kieft

Associate Vice President General Studies

KieftT@lssc.edu

(352) 536-2150

Jennifer

Kotowski

Director Enrollment Management

KotowskJ@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3571

Dr.

Barbara 

Lange

Dean of Nursing

LangeB@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3521

Michael

Matulia

Director Athletics

MatuliaM@lssc.edu

(352) 323-3643

Caitlin

Moore

Registrar

MooreC@lssc.edu

(352) 323-3677

Araina

Muniz

Director Equity/Diversity/Title IX Coordinator

MunizA@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3592

Michael

Nathanson

Director eLearning

NathansM@lssc.edu

(352) 435-5027

Rebecca

Nathanson

Director Campus Safety

NathansR@lssc.edu

(352) 323-3615

Rick

Palmer

Director Corporate Training &
 Continuing Education

PalmerR@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3516

William

Ponko

Purchasing Director

PonkoW@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3502

Kathleen

Sacco

Director Library Services

SaccoK@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3541

Carolyn

Scott

Dean of Students

ScottC@lssc.edu

(352) 536-2211

Robert

Seigworth

Director/Program Manager Energy Technology Programs

SeigworR@lssc.edu

(352) 568-0001  X. 1025

Debra

Szlasa

Director Accounting

HamptonD@lssc.edu

(352) 787-3747 X.4219

Elizabeth

Terranova

Associate Dean Arts & Letters

TerranoE@lssc.edu

(352) 536-2154

Dr.

Ryan

Tomasiewicz

Director Health Science Collegiate Academy

TomasieR@lssc.edu

(352) 536-2228

Kevin

Yurasek

Director Strategic Communications

Yurasekk@lssc.edu

(352) 365-3526